Shanxi Haokun Flanges Group Co.,Ltd
After-sales Service
/
After-sales Service Measures

After-sales Service

After-sales Service Measures

After-sales Service Measures

  • Categories:After-sales
  • Time of issue:2019-12-20 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
(1)、After-sales Service Organization Chart
 
Haokun
 
(2)、After-Sales Service
1、The company set up a after-sales service system under the leadership of the general manager and authorizes persons in charge of quality to carry out the full work.The persons in charge of quality takes full responsibility for the after-sales service quality and lead after sales service and quality management work.The marketing department is responsible for organizing and coordinating after-sales service personnel,seriously fulfill the duty of service quality.Our company has offices in Beijing,Shanghai and Taiyuan.There are 12 after-sales service people who all have a wealth of experience and excellent technology.They’re all familiar with the performance,structure and characteristics of the product and they have strong analytical and problem-solving skill.
2、Each batch of products being sold,the marketing department will call the clients to inquiry product quality status and get the information of the product quality timely.If the clients have problem with the product quality,we will put forward disposal idea within 24 hours after receiving the objection.Product quality problems and treatment results will be archived.
3、General manager will irregularly organize the quality department,marketing department and other relevant personnel to the clients’to pay a return visit with an open mind to listen to the customer's comments and suggestions on my company's products.At the end of the year,the customer satisfaction survey will be made to collect the evaluation and suggestion on the company's quality,delivery time and so on.The marketing department will summarize and analyze survey result and keep continuous improvement to enhance customers’satisfaction.
4、My company adheres to the principle"quality first,customer satisfaction",and strict internal management.From raw materials to finished products,they are all in strict accordance with the provisions of the quality system files.Full-time inspectors will control product quality strictly.
(3)、Flow Chart of after-sales service
 
Haokun

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Shanxi Haokun Flanges Group Co.,Ltd.
Add: Jiulongwan Industrial Park, Niutai, Dingxiang County, Shanxi, China
Zip Code: 035400

Tel: +86-350-6090 815
Fax: +86-350-6090 886
Email: 
china@hkflanges.cn / yanshuqin@hkflanges.cn

QR code

Dingxiang Haokun Forged Stainless Flanges Co., Ltd  Technical support by www.300.cn 晋ICP备05001952号

昊坤
/
售后服务措施

质量控制

售后服务

介绍详情

售后服务措施

  • 分类:售后服务
  • 发布时间:2019-12-20 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
(1)、公司售后服务机构图
 
  
 
(2)、售后服务保障能力说明
  1、公司建立了总经理领导下的售后服务体系,授权质量负责人全面开展工作,质量负责人对售后服务质量负全责,具体领导售后服务工作和质量管理工作。市场部负责组织和协调售后服务人员,认真履售后服务质量职责。我公司在北京、上海、太远均设有办事处,售后服务人员12人,均为我公司经验丰富、技术过硬的人员,技术熟练,熟知产品的性能、结构和特点,解决问题能力强。
  2、市场部在每批产品售后,电话回访客户询问产品质量状况,及时获得产品质量信息。对于客户对我公司产品提出质量异议,公司在接到异议后24小时内,作出处理意见。对用户反馈的产品质量问题及处理结果,我公司将予以存档。
  3、总经理组织质量部、市场部等相关人员不定期到客户处进行回访,虚心听取客户对我公司产品意见、建议。市场部年底发出客户满意调查表收集客户对公司质量、交期等方面的评价、建议。市场部对客户回访及调查情况进行汇总、分析,质量负责人组织原因分析,持续改进,增强顾客满意。
  4、我公司以“质量为先,顾客满意”的原则,严格内部管理,从原材料进厂到产品出厂,严格按质量体系文件规定的程序要求执行,并设立专职检验员严把产品质量关。
(3)、售后服务流程图
 
  山西昊坤法兰

扫二维码用手机看

友情链接 Links 中企动力 百度

山西昊坤法兰集团有限公司
地址:山西省定襄县牛台九龙湾工业园区
传真:0350-6090 815
电话:
0350-6090 886
邮箱:china@hkflanges.cn  yanshuqin@hkflanges.cn
邮编:035400

二维码

版权所《 中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》 编号:晋ICP备05001952号 网站制作:中企动